Testimonials
Here are just some of the testimonials from our satisfied customers.

Purchased a car here 2 weeks ago. Very helpful owners made the whole process nice and easy.

Posted by J Rackley on Tuesday 23rd January 2024 (09:20am).

Brilliant service from U SELL (Park & Sell Yard) Hamilton. Car was in 2 months and sold, was kept up to date with people coming to look at it. Very professional and friendly staff. Thankyou

Posted by Diane Burlingham on Wednesday 17th January 2024 (09:23am).

The U-Sell Hamilton team has been very helpful in selling my car. Thank you very much for your professionalism and kind service.

Posted by Rejan Decena on Thursday 11th January 2024 (09:17am).

We couldn't be more pleased with our dealings- both buying from and selling our vehicle with U-Sell, Hamilton.I thought that in general the prices were a little more competitive than a general car dealership as U- Sell are selling on behalf of the car owners. We were a little bit unsure about the Hydrid we wished to purchase for our daughter but U-Sell were very patient as we went through an AA check as well as a battery check. As it turned out we are more than happy with the Hybrid we purchased. We then decided to try selling our old hatchback which sold within a week. Thank you so much U-Sell. This process has been so smooth and seamless. We would definitely use your services again in the future.

Posted by P and M Hobby on Saturday 2nd December 2023 (09:02am).

The team here was so helpful and made our car buying experience so easy and smooth.

Posted by Karen West on Friday 1st December 2023 (03:04pm).

Hi there, Amazing, your service has been terrific and we were able to sell both our cars off your yard each time we signed up, so we couldn't be more happier with this result.

Posted by D Williams on Thursday 30th November 2023 (10:42am).

Operater there very helpfull i brought car from there is the best

Posted by Dorothy Marsters on Friday 24th November 2023 (01:26pm).

Hello Norman and Allana Thank you for helping me sell my car. You guys are awesome 👍 I was able to sell my hilux really easily and quickly. Norman gave good advice.rnHighly recommend

Posted by Jang Ho Kim on Wednesday 15th November 2023 (04:27pm).

Allana was very helpful as I’ve never done this before, and I am very appreciative of her kindness. The site generated lots of interest and a sale was completed. Would definitely recommend them.

Posted by M Ringer on Friday 27th October 2023 (12:58pm).

It has been my pleasure to once again engage you to sell a vehicle on my behalf. The service provided by U-Sell is simply marvelous, stress free, efficient and effective, and well worth the price. I have no hesitation to recommend it to others and have done so on many occasions.

Posted by David Clark on Wednesday 25th October 2023 (09:22am).

Thank you so much. I have never made such a pleasant uncomplicated sales transaction. Happy to spread our recommendations.

Posted by P McWhirter on Wednesday 18th October 2023 (11:56am).

The car was sold for a good price in just 5 days. Many thanks

Posted by Richard Longley on Sunday 1st October 2023 (10:16am).

I'm happy to tell my friends . Thank you so much and see you next time !

Posted by Wenhan Wang on Wednesday 13th September 2023 (09:32am).

Excellent experience, very friendly and helpful! Thanks so much!

Posted by Will Bloomfield on Monday 28th August 2023 (10:38am).

Really good service. Are honest with you about what they think you can realistically get for your car. Really pleased with the outcome.

Posted by Jason Walker on Wednesday 9th August 2023 (09:10am).

Thank you for your efforts on our behalf in selling our car. It was very much appreciated

Posted by Brigid & Terry Green on Monday 7th August 2023 (01:49pm).

Happy I had a look here, great customer service from Alana.

Posted by Roxy on Monday 31st July 2023 (09:32am).

Excellent place to sell Yr car from it sold for us in 3days 👌

Posted by Jeanette Curtin on Wednesday 19th July 2023 (04:10pm).

Just to let you know we are very happy with your efficiency in the quick sale of our vehicle and very prompt payment to our bank account. Thank you! we will recommend your business to friends and family.

Posted by Rita & David Saric on Tuesday 18th July 2023 (11:31am).

Thank you for completing sale very well handled

Posted by C McMillan on Monday 10th July 2023 (09:09am).

Thank you for selling my vehicle and I would like to thank you for the efficient and helpful way this sale was handled. I would thoroughly recommend U-Sell Hamilton to anyone considering selling their vehicle, it certainly takes away the stress and hassle of trying to do it yourself

Posted by Pip Hackett on Sunday 2nd July 2023 (10:07am).

Great experience at U-Sell Hamilton selling our car. Easy process, friendly and professional to deal with right from the initial enquiry to taking our vehicle in. Can highly recommend.

Posted by Gillian Cook on Sunday 28th May 2023 (10:53am).

Sold two cars here after being insulted by trade in prices. Definitely worth a try, I'm two from two and happy az.

Posted by Eddie Willison on Thursday 25th May 2023 (09:58am).

Professional staff with flawless communication. I'd highly recommend this option for selling a vehicle. Allana and Norman were fantastic to deal with.

Posted by Kym Trapski on Thursday 4th May 2023 (04:13pm).

U-Sell (Hamilton) did a great job of selling our car! Pleasant and efficient, they talked me through the process, and the car sold in only four days for a very fair price. We found out about them from a satisfied friend, and we too would highly recommend their service as a way of selling.Robyn.

Posted by Robyn McBride on Wednesday 3rd May 2023 (10:06am).

What a wonderful way to sell a car. Very easy and simple, especially for me now living in Australia. Norman and Alana were very helpful.

Posted by Gerry Buitendag on Thursday 27th April 2023 (10:08am).

Great service & amazingly quick result. Left our vehicle & one day later it was sold. Wished we had gone to U-Sell Hamilton first. Thanks very much.

Posted by G Revell on Tuesday 4th April 2023 (12:55pm).

Norman and Allana at Usell Hamilton were FANTASTIC. We live in Tauranga and took our car to Usell Hamilton to sell. Norman and Allana went above and beyond expectation to sell our car. Communication was fantastic and the process was made so much easier by them. We would definitely refer family and friends. Once again thanks so much Norman and Allana

Posted by Lester and Sherrill Jeffs on Tuesday 21st March 2023 (10:12am).

Friendly, helpful service. Great communication. It made the whole selling process painless. I would recommend this as a way to get a result with the least effort. Many thanks to the U Sell people in Te Rapa.

Posted by S Oliver on Thursday 16th March 2023 (03:38pm).

Great experience buying our car from U-Sell Hamilton. Exceptional service and above and beyond help. Very happy with our new vehicle. Definitely be going back when next need another vehicle 🙂

Posted by Isaballa Elsley on Saturday 25th February 2023 (11:44am).

Easy parking and helpful customer service

Posted by Robyn Heta on Thursday 16th February 2023 (09:22am).

The guys at U-Sell Hamilton are great to deal with and we had the car sold in no time!!rnWe will be back again in the future!

Posted by Niall Gavin on Tuesday 7th February 2023 (10:36am).

This is now the third vehicle I have sold through U-Sell and will be back again if needed. Norman & Allana make the process so easy and pain-free, it really is such a great service. Definitely recommended. Thanks again U-Sell.

Posted by Build Accurate on Friday 2nd December 2022 (02:02pm).

Good selection of vehicles. Helpful staff

Posted by Tony Johnson on Wednesday 30th November 2022 (01:26pm).

Excellent and very fast service, sold the car within days, thanks

Posted by Antony Joseph on Wednesday 30th November 2022 (01:25pm).

Sold my car through U-Sell (Hamilton). Can't recommend them enough. Easiest and quickest sale I have ever had by far, not to mention hassle free! Very promt, friendly and professional to deal with. If I have to sell a car privately in the future, I won't hesitate to go to U-Sell.

Posted by Harish Chandrasekaran on Monday 31st October 2022 (02:51pm).

Absolutely such a great service, no hassle, they deal with the test drive and people, really nice and easy to deal with, thank-you for the help and making it so hassle free to sell my car.

Posted by Karen Dysart on Saturday 1st October 2022 (09:36am).

Good people to deal with, thanks again, U-Sell Hamilton

Posted by RobOnGuitarNZ on Friday 23rd September 2022 (02:00pm).

Brilliant concept and well hosted. Bought the ideal car. Simple no fuss experience.

Posted by Paul Bretherton on Monday 29th August 2022 (01:52pm).

Very help staff. Gave us very good advice.

Posted by lei-anne warren on Friday 26th August 2022 (02:22pm).

Thank you very much U-Sell Hamilton, you did an outstanding job of displaying and completing negotiations with the purchaser and managed the confusion over ownership when my son-in-law , who is overseas was unclear about his intentions

Posted by MartinPim on Sunday 21st August 2022 (10:22am).

THE SERVICE WAS GOOD, THE CAR SOLD RELATIVELY QUICKLY AND PAYMENT WAS MADE INTO MY ACCOUNT AS QUICK AS IT COULD BE ACHIEVED.

Posted by Joseph Heslin on Thursday 11th August 2022 (09:26am).

Quick sale, highly recomended..

Posted by Thomas John on Sunday 7th August 2022 (01:39pm).

Great service, made process very easy highly recomended

Posted by John Kennedy on Friday 5th August 2022 (09:14am).

Norman and Allana have been amazing to deal with I would totally recommend them they went beyond the call of duty when the car got wet inside from a blocked door drain and sorted it out for me no hidden agendas. AAA

Posted by Andrew Todd on Saturday 30th July 2022 (11:11am).

Highly recommend USell Hamilton in selling your car on behalf. My experience was very positive, staff very friendly and took care of everything right up to the sale of the vehicle. It was one less thing I had to deal with when moving overseas and it also meant I had full use of the vehicle right up to leaving. Thank you USell.

Posted by Carolyn Henson on Tuesday 19th July 2022 (11:29am).

Highly recommended. The advice and help provided by the team has been exceptional!

Posted by Andrew Low on Tuesday 5th July 2022 (09:11am).

Dear Norman. Many thanks for your emails, and your efficient sale.

Posted by Patricia Annabell on Monday 4th July 2022 (10:54am).

A Big THANKS, For taking the hassle out from me in selling my car. Very Pro and friendly. Regards John.

Posted by John Payne on Wednesday 29th June 2022 (11:15am).

We used U-Sell Hamilton recently to sell a car and were very impressed with them. They were really great to deal with and made us feel really welcome when we were there.So if you want to buy or sell a vehicle we would definitely recommend them. Margaret & Conway Hasler.

Posted by M & C Hasler on Friday 17th June 2022 (12:03pm).

Great experience. Realistic advise on my car’s value and good negotiation with buyer. Sold my car within a week and took car of all formalities without any hiccups. I would recommend

Posted by Viswak Sugadevan on Tuesday 31st May 2022 (01:49pm).

I've sold my car through U-SELL Hamilton hassle free.  Thank you for excellent service.

Posted by Roland Mana-ay on Saturday 30th April 2022 (03:51pm).

The easiest sale in the world. A huge thank you to Norman at U-Sell who helped us price our vehicle, and took care of all the advertising and paperwork on our behalf. The car sold within a week and all we had to do is cancel insurance. Highly recommended for busy people without the time or skills to manage a sale ourselves. The cost is less than 1/3 of what it cost us just to keep the car on the road with WOF, registration, servicing and insurance. That is without running costs or repairs. So very worth it. Thank you

Posted by Jasmine Sampson on Wednesday 9th March 2022 (10:04am).

Thank you for the excellent service you provided when I sold my camper. You kept me well informed & worked out the best options for me to sell. I would use & recommend your service to others. Thank you

Posted by Shelley Walker on Saturday 19th February 2022 (09:34am).

Once again thank you for a very good selling experience. This is the second vehicle I have sold through U Sell Hamilton in the last 5 years and would recommend them to anyone attempting to sell their vehicle 👍👍😀

Posted by Gary Lambly on Friday 18th February 2022 (10:57am).

Highly recommend using U-Sell Hamilton, friendly to deal with, they took care of the advertising and dealing with interested buyers. Our car sold within 7-10 days. Take the stress out, use U-Sell

Posted by Wendy Maggs on Friday 14th January 2022 (01:33pm).

I have been dealing with U sell Hamilton to buy and sell a number of different vehicles. At all times the experience has been excellent. Would certainly continue to do business with them and recommend them to others

Posted by Phillip Webb on Thursday 16th December 2021 (01:27pm).

Hi Norman and Allana,Just a  quick note to say thankyou for your efforts in selling our car. Also your reasonable attitude to the way you handled fees over the covid lockdown. It was all really appreciated.Thanks again, stay safe,Paul and Donna Terry

Posted by Paul and Donna Terry on Wednesday 10th November 2021 (11:04am).

Thank you for selling My vehicle.Really pleased with with your professional service.

Posted by Max Diffey on Saturday 18th September 2021 (09:54am).

Thank you U-Sell Hamilton, I appreciate the professional approach that your service provided on the selling of my Camper from the beginning to the completion of the process.  Excellent service.  Bill

Posted by Bill Thompson on Friday 30th July 2021 (03:21pm).

Norman & Allana have been a pleasure to deal with.Having purchased & sold a vehicle through U-Sell, l am now convinced this is the way to do business.They were efficient, helpful & extremely professional in both of my dealings. I would have no hesitation in recommending their services. Keep up the good work, much appreciated.

Posted by Stan Baird on Saturday 24th July 2021 (04:08pm).

U-Sell Hamilton has a great variety of vehicles for sale. Prompt and friendly service!

Posted by Sue Atkinson on Saturday 24th July 2021 (09:18am).

Great service. Car sold in 2 days and all admin taken care of by Allana at Usell Hamilton in a very efficient manner. Nice work cheers well recommended.

Posted by Grant Reidy on Saturday 10th July 2021 (12:42pm).

Quick easy paper work. Car photos etc done same day.Car sold within 5 days and all couldnt have gone better. Cheers

Posted by Chris Davies on Friday 9th July 2021 (09:13am).

Hi Norman. I would like to thank you for the very efficient sale of my Highlander. It was all very professional from the time I drove into your yard everything went well and the vehicle was sold within the month. Thank you for the very prompt payment after the vehicle was sold.

Posted by Vic Chapman on Tuesday 29th June 2021 (11:37am).

Many thanks to Norman and Allana. They made the process of selling really quick and easy, in their calm, unflappable way. I wouldn't hesitate to use them again. Thanks again guys. Keith. (Hamilton).

Posted by Keith Owen on Tuesday 15th June 2021 (02:57pm).

I have used u-sell Hamilton te rapa to sell my last three vehicles they all have sold under a week. I have found norman and Allana easy people to work with and payment is in my bank next working day after vehicle was sold. so I recommend if you have a vehicle you want to sell give them a try.

Posted by Alex Soutar on Thursday 3rd June 2021 (09:57am).

Appreciate your service and help with selling my car , see you next time . Thx again

Posted by Brad George on Wednesday 2nd June 2021 (04:13pm).

U-Sell is a great way to sell a car. Norman explained the system well to me, and I liked the way that I wasn't going to have to do any negotiating with the purchaser, nor have any worries about their finances. It took 2 weeks and 6 days until the sale, and I received the full price asked, (which comfortably exceeded the trade-in price offered by the dealer where I had bought my new car.) I am a thoroughly satisfied customer, and I recommend U-Sell. - Kerin Buttimore

Posted by Kerin Buttimore on Monday 31st May 2021 (12:25pm).

Hi Norman & Allana. Thank you for your email advising of the sale of our Prado over the weekend - GREAT WORK GUYS 👍👍 thank you so much. Kind regards Gary & Bev Newdick

Posted by Gary & Bev Newdicke on Tuesday 11th May 2021 (04:22pm).

Great selection of cars. Happy to assist with contacting customers.

Posted by Amy Fuller on Thursday 6th May 2021 (11:09am).

I have now sold two vehicles through U-Sell, Hamilton. Norman & Allana have been fantastic to deal with, and both sales have been reasonably quick and trouble free. I would definitely recommend U-Sell and would use them again.

Posted by Peter Bromley on Thursday 6th May 2021 (11:02am).

The dealings we had with U Sell Hamilton was very efficient, friendly, good banter, great knowledge and most of all great customer service. Car sold within two weeks, awesome !!

Posted by Geoff Randall on Tuesday 30th March 2021 (09:10am).

Thanks Norman and Allana. 2 for 2 in double quick time. Thanks for the service and advice. Cheers Don

Posted by Don Brain on Thursday 7th January 2021 (10:08am).

Got some good deals on cars

Posted by Lance Wrigley on Wednesday 16th December 2020 (09:52am).

Great and efficient service! Car was sold within 3 weeks. Thanks a lot for the help.

Posted by Simone Nielsen on Wednesday 16th December 2020 (09:51am).

Hi Norman and Allana. Thank you for your support. Thanks Indi Peiris

Posted by Indi Peiris on Wednesday 2nd December 2020 (02:23pm).

Big thankyou to Norm and Allana for selling our car. We appreciated the hassle free way to sell a vehicle and would definitely use U-Sell again

Posted by J Southcombe on Monday 9th November 2020 (10:16am).

My Xtrail wasn't even there a week and it sold! Such a great team and would highly recommend them. Thank you Allana & Norman for making it a hassle free sale :-)

Posted by Lisa Kimpton on Sunday 8th November 2020 (10:26am).

Hi to all, Have recently used the services of U-sell Te Rapa to advertise and change ownership of a car. The professional dealings in both presentation and paperwork were second to none. Friendly advice and dealings were appreciated and a fair deal for both seller and new owner resulted. I have no hesitation in recommending the services of the competent dealership.

Posted by Dave Forbes on Thursday 5th November 2020 (11:16am).

Awsome to deal with no troubles

Posted by Steven Findley on Thursday 5th November 2020 (11:08am).

They are very helpful and knowledgeable and was very easy transaction and very very happy with the vehicle we bought thankyou team

Posted by Tania Reddy on Saturday 22nd August 2020 (03:00pm).

Great service from the start. These guys take care of everything and sold my vehicle, above reserve price, in just over a week. U-Sell Hamilton

Posted by J C on Friday 7th August 2020 (10:04am).

Very nice people to deal with. Hassle free sale. I would recommend U Sell. Thanks Norman & Allana for a fast hassle free sale!!👍

Posted by Robyn Ryan on Tuesday 4th August 2020 (09:12am).

My car sold within 3 days of being in the Hamilton yard. Dealing with the team was a breeze - paperwork simple! great communication when it comes to negotiating deals. Came highly recommended from friends and family who have previously sold their vehicles with you - I wouldn't hesitate passing on the recommendations either! Thanks heaps team!!

Posted by Lisa Donnelly on Monday 27th July 2020 (01:57pm).

Great business to buy or sell with, the team at U-Sell Hamilton are always helpful and upbeat. Fast turnaround of paperwork and funds.

Posted by PJ on Wednesday 22nd July 2020 (09:43am).

Professional and extremely helpful. U-Sell Hamilton gave great advice and went the extra mile!!! They made the process easy.

Posted by Jane Frangos on Sunday 28th June 2020 (10:41am).

Norman, Allana and team provided a great service even with the challenges of lock down. They were proactive in giving solid selling advice and getting car yard ready. Thank you

Posted by Joanne Richards on Thursday 11th June 2020 (11:05am).

I have had a very positive experience  dealing with  U-Sell Hamilton. The owners definitely  give good solid advice on pricing, and sale expectation. Viewing the variety of cars on their lot I can see why potential  car buyers would be wise to consider this option.

Posted by Sherry Lindsay on Thursday 11th June 2020 (11:04am).

You guys do a brilliant job. Sold our 10mtr motor home in less than a week 2 yrs ago. Highly Recommend 😄

Posted by Gill Clarke on Wednesday 27th May 2020 (09:30am).

Great place, very helpful and they know their stuff.

Posted by tammy mccloughen on Friday 21st February 2020 (01:49pm).

Thank you U-Sell Hamilton for arranging the sale of Toyota Dyna Campervan recently. Your service was courteous and efficient throughout the process. Regards,Phyllis Hayward

Posted by Phyllis Hayward on Friday 21st February 2020 (01:42pm).

Thank you, you’ve made this so easy. Regards Gary

Posted by Gary Newdick on Monday 10th February 2020 (02:32pm).

Awesome place have sold two vehicles here one sold on 3 day's second vehicle was a small truck sold in 2 weeks and 1 day. Highly recommend they make selling a vehicle easy. Thank you Norman & Allana @ U-Sell

Posted by Tony Wootton on Monday 3rd February 2020 (10:29am).

Thank you Norman. I am very happy with the USell experience and service I received.

Posted by Deborah Wake on Thursday 16th January 2020 (04:52pm).

Thanks for great service in purchasing our new car at U-Sell Hamilton. No hassles, smooth handover. Thank you. Drives well performs up to expectations. Love it!!

Posted by Douglas Wray Snr on Thursday 9th January 2020 (10:07am).

Too easy. Dropped car off, got text with an offer from a punter a week or so later, yard called to confirm - Sold!

Posted by Kane Steward on Monday 23rd December 2019 (09:34am).

Thanks very much. USell Hamilton was very clear in your communications and efficient too. Dr Ben Lucas, Consultant Psychiatrist. Honorary Senior Lecturer, Imperial College London

Posted by Ben Lucas on Friday 1st November 2019 (11:05am).

Thanks for reminding me to cancel insurance. And thanks for such a quick sale. Regards,Carol (U-Sell Hamilton)

Posted by Carol on Sunday 20th October 2019 (10:11am).

“Norman was helpful and made the process of selling my car as effortless and easy for me as possible. A good result in a short time. Very happy with the outcome 😊” Brydon

Posted by Brydon Davidson on Wednesday 16th October 2019 (02:49pm).

U-Sell Hamilton. We are impressed with your operation and the web site display. Thanks and regards, Tim Cavanagh

Posted by Tim Cavanagh on Wednesday 16th October 2019 (09:40am).

Hi Hamilton Team. Thank you so much for going above & beyond for us!

Posted by Tassia Van Rooyen on Saturday 3rd August 2019 (09:03am).

Hi Allana. THANKYOU for making the sale of my Mitsubishi Lancer a breeze.

Posted by Lynda Hart on Monday 22nd July 2019 (01:16pm).

Dear Allana, Norman and U-Sell team, I like to thank you all for a very friendly, great and professional service you have provided throughout the whole sales process. From start to finish I trusted your expertise and that you are looking after my best interest to strike a fair and good deal for everyone involved. Thank you once again and I’m looking forward to do business with your team again in the future. Kind regards Werner

Posted by Werner Rechsteiner on Monday 22nd July 2019 (10:28am).

Fabulous service, very professional staff, they sold my car in 2 weeks and for a good price, I would recommend using this company, U-Sell Hamilton.

Posted by Sue Dennison on Wednesday 3rd July 2019 (10:27am).

Thanks folks, I'm impressed with your service and will spread the word.

Posted by Peter Reed on Friday 21st June 2019 (09:55am).

U-Guys @ U-Sell Hamilton.I got home inside 2 hrs... and very cheaply too. It drives well... Very very well actually. Not even a slight problem. Well Thank you so much for the charger connector for ph. It and that worker are godsends from above. Thanks Aysha

Posted by Aysha Abda on Thursday 2nd May 2019 (11:21am).

Hi Graeme, I could not believe your offer of assistance at the time we purchased our vehicle. Your generosity and kindness I will never forget. God bless and happy Easter holidays.

Posted by Mrs A Ling on Thursday 18th April 2019 (11:12am).

This is the second vehicle that I have sold with U-Sell Hamilton and both experiences have been amazing. So much so I will be bringing another car to sell very soon. I have also recommended U-Sell to all my friends and colleagues when selling and buying their vehicles. I like how easy U-Sell is to deal with and the services you provide both the seller and buyer definitely made my life easier for example, not having to deal with inquiries, viewings, test drives, finance companies, negotiating, change of ownership etc.... the list goes on. I use to dread having to sell a car but not anymore.

Posted by Daniel Andrews on Tuesday 9th April 2019 (01:23pm).

I would like to say U-Sell Hamilton was amazing to deal with for the sale of our toyota.. Great service, communication upfront and it only took just over 1 week to sell. The one area we appreciated was that we always had the opportunity to talk with the prospective buyer. Once sold all paperwork was completed and emailed immediately. GREAT WORK U-Sell

Posted by Helen Griffith on Thursday 4th April 2019 (09:55am).

Hello Norman and Allana, Many thanks for the service we received at U-Sell Hamilton, this was a painless and stress-free way to sell a motorcycle. All the paperwork is taken care of and we were kept informed of the viewings during the time it was on the yard. The buyer also commented to us that he was impressed with how he was dealt with at U-Sell. No hesitation to deal with U-Sell in the future. Kind regards, Dave and Isabel Scott

Posted by Dave and Isabel Scott on Friday 29th March 2019 (02:54pm).

Norm and Allana,Many thanks for your help with the transaction. You are both a pleasure to deal with and I wish you all the best with the venture going forward. Cheers Brian Deadman

Posted by Brian Deadman on Thursday 28th March 2019 (04:58pm).

Hi Norman and Allana. Just wanted to thank you for a good experience in selling our Holden Berlina last month. Great service and no extra fees as advertised.

Posted by Steven and Theresa Stark on Thursday 14th March 2019 (04:48pm).

Hi Norman. Thank you for your help and great service with completing the sale of Dads vehicle. We look forward to working with you again in future.

Posted by Kaye Donnelly on Friday 25th January 2019 (11:13am).

The overall experience was positive I have bought and sold using u sell Hamilton and I would use them again Jacqui

Posted by Jacqui Parker on Monday 24th December 2018 (01:44pm).

U-Sell Hamilton, thanks for your assistance in selling trailer.Cheers Geoff

Posted by Geoff Paterson on Saturday 17th November 2018 (04:24pm).

Hi Norman and Allana. Thanks so much for your help with selling my car. Very convenient, easy and efficient with the sale transaction being processed on the same day into my bank account. Thanks again. Shirley Jenkins

Posted by Shirley Jenkins on Saturday 17th November 2018 (03:51pm).

Dear Norman and Allana.Thank you so much for your help and support selling our Mitubishi Bus. So very quickly. You guys did an amazing job and will certainly tell friends and family. Thankyou for your quick and efficient service.Kind Regards Gill and Malcolm Clarke

Posted by Gill and Malcolm Clarke on Friday 9th November 2018 (11:40am).

Thanks U-Sell Hamilton for selling the van great service

Posted by Glenn Beech on Sunday 4th November 2018 (11:43am).

Great to deal with people who are NOT trying to push you into buying a car, like car salesmen do at a car yard. I could take my time and be sure the purchase was right for me. Was great to be able to take the car home for a night before purchase to test drive it and see also what the family thought of it. Thank you U-Sell North Shore

Posted by David Slyfield on Wednesday 23rd May 2018 (05:10pm).

We had a good experience with U-Sell Hamilton. The staff were polite and professional. The car sold after two weeks with no fuss for considerably more than had been offered at the Auction. So, a good result all round.

Posted by Stephen Hawley on Monday 23rd April 2018 (02:12pm).

A quick note to say thankyou for the job you have done in selling our Lancer in your Hamilton Yard. The money has been deposited in our bank account today. We would have no hesitation in recommending you to any of our friends. Thanks again, great service. Regards Avis and Doug Price

Posted by Avis and Doug Price on Monday 23rd April 2018 (02:09pm).

This is the second time I have dealt with U-Sell Glenfield and I love these guys...always made to feel special and get a great deal....will always come back have always recommended these guys...always will...thanks guys for an awesome deal

Posted by Adrienne Eaddy on Thursday 22nd March 2018 (01:30pm).

Great stuff good guys to do deal bought 4 cars off them over the years no hassles with Hamilton U-Sell

Posted by Leslie Ashford on Wednesday 14th March 2018 (09:33am).

Hi Allana & Norman We would like to thank you both for all your help and support with regards to the sale of our car. With regards Madhu & Mani

Posted by Mahu and Mani on Sunday 4th March 2018 (03:43pm).

"I must say that Graeme from U-Sell North Shore was fantastic, I came in and Graeme approached me and asked for assistance and I fell in love with this car you guys were selling. Graeme kindly held this car for me as I needed to come back with my Dad. I was so happy that he did and I had been searching all over Auckland for a car like this. I would happily recommend U-Sell to anyone.. was such a happy sale and I love my new ride. Thank you Graeme and your co worker :) You made me one happy chap! Merry Christmas guys."

Posted by Aleisha on Monday 25th December 2017 (08:58pm).

I recently purchased a vehicle from U-Sell, Hamilton., which I am extremely happy with. Both Norman & Allana were extremely professional & courteous on both selling me the vehicle I wanted and perhaps even more so, with arranging my previous vehicle to be groomed, get a new WoF & also selling the vehicle.I was extremely grateful for this as I live in Napier so saved me the headache of getting it home again and selling it. I happily recommend them to anyone wishing to purchase or sell a vehicle. Jason

Posted by Jason Phillips on Friday 15th December 2017 (05:05pm).

U-Sell North Shore staff were very helpful and professional. Excellent service. Thank you very very much Graeme

Posted by Johannes Rothmann on Monday 23rd October 2017 (07:17pm).

It was a pleasure not only to find the car 'as described', but to deal with Graeme at U-Sell North Shore Limited who took pride in selling a quality product, and who treated me with equal respect. Thank you

Posted by Christopher Penny on Monday 2nd October 2017 (09:39am).

Graham from U-Sell North Shore was extremely helpful and great at his job. Very helpful with any questions I had and prompt service. Thank you U-Sell, I love my new car

Posted by Glenne Douglas on Tuesday 26th September 2017 (09:10pm).

U-Sell Hamilton. Put my car on with these guys on Sunday. Sold Tuesday money in my bank account Wednesday. Thanks guys great job, great service, great value.

Posted by Ian Hambleton on Saturday 19th August 2017 (09:01am).

Nick from U-Sell Greenlane went above and beyond in his customer service. I had purchased a vehicle from the premises about two months ago, also purchasing a battery at the time. I had left the car off for six days and returned to a flat battery. The retailer refused the test results which showed a "bad battery", despite AA testing it and saying it needed to be replaced and called the battery "cheap". Nick understood what was needed and refunded the full amount I paid for the battery so that I could replace it locally (I am not in Auckland). He has saved me a heap of trouble and frustration after an unfortunate back-and-forth with the retailer. So, thank you Nick.

Posted by Brittany Baker on Friday 11th August 2017 (03:27pm).

Very helpful and understanding owner operator at U-Sell North Shore. Will be back again Christmas time for another car for my daughter. Happy with the deal :-)

Posted by Elroy D'Souza on Tuesday 8th August 2017 (01:16pm).

Branka at U-Sell North Shore went over and above to assist me with my purchase. Managed paper work, vehicle licensing and mechanical insurance professionally and gave expert advice on purchasing options. I appreciated her support with this purchase and will definitely consider further purchases from U-Sell in the future. I would recommend others anytime. Thanks, Melissa

Posted by Melissa White on Saturday 5th August 2017 (12:43pm).

Just to let you know the ride home was magic. We are both impressed with the car and also your service was excellent Graeme. Good Job. Steve

Posted by Steve Ling on Saturday 17th June 2017 (02:42pm).

This is my second car bought from U-Sell North Shore. I would highly recommend U-Sell and more importantly Wairau branch, Graeme was awesome, took all the stress and hassle off me. All the staff are amazing. Good prices, great deals and exceptional service!!!

Posted by Leanne Taylor on Wednesday 29th March 2017 (09:50am).

To U-Sell Greenlane Guys. Just a note to thank you very much for your efficient and courteous help when I bought my Toyota Blade from you last month. You made the process stressless for me. Thank you very much. I love my car! Although I am in danger of getting a speeding ticket as it doesn't do slow. I am discovering all the bells and whistles including 7 speed tiptronic!. Thanks again, and kind regards, Reis

Posted by Reis Nielson on Sunday 5th February 2017 (02:46pm).

Dear Graeme, Thank you so much for selling our Nissan Dualis. This is the first time we have used U-Sell and we have been really impressed with the service we received. Please extend our hearty thanks to all your staff at U-Sell Wairau Road for all they did for us. We look forward to recommending your U-Sell brand and method of selling/buying vehicles to our friends and family. All the very best to you. Kind regards, Bill and Shona Mirams

Posted by Bill and Shona Mirams on Wednesday 11th January 2017 (01:14pm).

I just want to thank you again for all you have done to help me sell my car at U-Sell Tauranga. You have made it absolutely stress free and easy and I can't thank you enough for that peace of mind. I was scared stiff and you made the whole process pleasant and easy. I am so grateful. Thank you so much for your time and energy and advice. Regards, Vicki

Posted by Vicki on Friday 9th December 2016 (05:13pm).

I would like to thank Karyn at U-Sell North Shore for her amazing assistance yesterday buying a car. Having a lady there was so helpful and ensured I left with a well priced, good condition, reliable safe car for me and my family. She was patient and made me for the first time feel confident in my choice. Karen thank you for everything.. we need more car saleladies.. I feel safe and so happy with my purchase.

Posted by Leanne Taylor on Sunday 27th November 2016 (03:09pm).

Hi Graeme, Thank you very much for your business. I would recomend it to all my friends. I wish you all the best. Regards, Max

Posted by Max Vietrov on Saturday 24th October 2015 (09:17am).

We would like to say a big thank you for the wonderful service we received, throughout the purchase of our vehicle, the Mazda MPV, which we collected on 24 Sept 2015. We had been to several car lots and found the variety of vehicles on offer as well as the attention of staff to be the best by far at U-Sell North Shore. We had already recommended U-Sell Northshore to friends and family in Auckland before leaving. We particularly appreciated Richard's human touch and care for his customers. While my husband Bryan is a NZ citizen, I am new to NZ and felt blown away by the kindness and efficiency I experienced. You can be sure that we will spread the word and recommend your service to others. Many thanks. Warm regards, Diane Koch and Bryan Hansen

Posted by Diane Koch and Bryan Hansen on Wednesday 7th October 2015 (02:08pm).

U-Sell Wairau Road made selling my vehicle a hassle free and pleasant experience. I would highly recommend their service to anyone wanting to sell their vehicle.

Posted by Gabriel Hendriksz on Tuesday 4th August 2015 (11:18am).

Hi Graeme, Many thanks for your help in selling Mums Honda Logo. You guys make the whole process painless. Great result yet again. Many thanks, Les

Posted by Les Probert on Friday 19th June 2015 (05:30pm).

To the Manager, Today my wife and I purchased a Volvo V50 from your yard and we would just like to say how happy we were with the whole process. Victor was very friendly and most helpful and we felt a thank you note was appropriate. We will certainly recommend U Sell North Shore to all our friends. Regards, Chris & Lorraine Mills.

Posted by Chris & Lorraine Mills on Sunday 15th March 2015 (12:42pm).

Hi Debra, We are very impressed with the service supplied by both you and Graeme at U-Sell North Shore. We delivered the car on Monday 2nd Feb and you had it sold for an acceptable price by Wednesday 4th. We were amazed at how quickly it had sold given that we had driven over most of the North Island in the 2 weeks before with signs on the car and received only one text message. Congratulations on a job well done. We have told many of our friends that if they are looking at buying or selling cars, they should contact you first. Thanks again. Christine Larkin

Posted by Christine Larkin on Monday 9th February 2015 (04:12pm).

Norman and Allana at U-Sell Hamilton were great to deal with. No hassles. Will use again

Posted by Rolly Janek on Thursday 6th November 2014 (02:51pm).

U-Sell Hamilton had fast, efficient, friendly service. Very quick well informed.

Posted by Amy on Thursday 6th November 2014 (02:49pm).

Everything A ok. Good friendly service

Posted by Brendon on Thursday 6th November 2014 (02:48pm).

It was really easy at U-Sell Hamilton - no problems. Everything was perfect. Good friendly staff

Posted by Mark on Thursday 6th November 2014 (02:47pm).

To U-Sell Wairau Road, Brilliant - all good and thanks once again to you guys - great service and good people. Thanks again Dave

Posted by Dave Brown on Saturday 1st November 2014 (04:36am).

Good service Norman and Allana

Posted by G Moffatt on Thursday 30th October 2014 (11:57am).

Fast and easy service. Friendly and helpful.

Posted by Caleb on Monday 27th October 2014 (10:27am).

Great customer service Allana and Norman, polite, un-bias and helpful

Posted by Cathy on Wednesday 1st October 2014 (02:24pm).

Bought from Hamilton branch. It was an excellent experience. Service was friendly but not pushy, helpful. One of the better car buying experiences to date.

Posted by Diana on Sunday 28th September 2014 (09:05am).

Straight forward answers to any questions - no pressure - friendly - good deal

Posted by Rebecca on Sunday 28th September 2014 (09:04am).

Good work on salespersonship side. Excellent. Very rewarding and understanding. Good service by staff very helpful

Posted by Warren on Friday 19th September 2014 (05:02pm).

What everyone here doing is really awesome. Lovely customer service; everything all covered. Hamilton U-Sell

Posted by William on Friday 19th September 2014 (05:00pm).

I enjoyed my purchase

Posted by Matthew on Friday 19th September 2014 (04:59pm).

Hi Graeme, just to let you know we are absolutely over the moon with our new caravan. Belinda and I would like to thank you for your excellent service. Kind regards, Eric and Belinda

Posted by Eric & Belinda Le Roux on Sunday 8th June 2014 (06:19pm).

Your front line staff are amazing Graeme! Especially the lovely blonde lady. Well she just makes selling a car with you easy. She was so polite with silly questions and I have spoken highly of you all to everyone who asked where my nice car was! Anyway just letting you know, as more than often complaints are received not accolades for service above an beyond expectations. Wow just blew me away. Kind Regards, Many Thanks, Nadine Rathjens

Posted by Nadine Rathjens on Monday 3rd February 2014 (09:37am).

Hi Allana & Norman Many thanks for selling my Dodge Ram. It was always going to take time to find the right person as it was a higher value vehicle. But, you guys sold it in three weeks compared to 8 months on trade-me. It definately is about getting the vehicle out and being seen at your high traffic flow yard. Regards Ken Angus

Posted by Ken Angus on Monday 20th January 2014 (03:12pm).

Dear Debra and the U-Sell team, this is just a little thank you for all your help. You have made a difficult tie that little bit more bearable. Your sympathetic approach has been deeply appreciated. I will be recommending you highly to everyone. Kind regards.

Posted by Natalie & her 3 siblings on Sunday 5th January 2014 (04:17pm).

Hi Graeme, I just wanted to say thank you for the great job your team at U-Sell did in selling my Subaru Outback .The service from all staff was excellent. Your advice to spend some money on a paint and ding touch up and full valet was money very well spent. The car came up looking a million dollars. You made it so easy including the ads on TradeMe and your own website, handling test drives, talking to potential buyers etc and finalising a sale at a great price nearly double the trade-in I was offered by the dealer on my new car. All this in two weeks... this represents exceptional value! Thank you and anytime in the future I am selling a car you will definitely be my first stop. Using your service is a "no brainer". Cheers, Les Probert

Posted by Les Probert on Sunday 1st December 2013 (09:49am).

Dearest U-SELL North Shore Team, Thank you very much for helping me and my husband sell our cars. We thought it would be difficult to sell them, as we were both currently out of the country, but you helped make our transactions very easy. You are all very efficient, but most importantly, trust-worthy and honest. We will definitely recommend you to our friends! Thank you again! Best Regards, Clarisse and Oscar Villalobos

Posted by Clarisse and Oscar Villalobos on Friday 30th November 2012 (02:05pm).

Dear Debra & The U-Sell Team, this is just a little thank you for all your help. You have made a difficult time that little bit more bearable. Your sympathetic approach has been deeply appreciated. I will be recommending you highly to everyone. Kind regards.

Posted by Natalie (& her 3 siblings) on Thursday 10th May 2012 (01:44pm).

Thanks Guys, Great job! I'll be recommending you to others Thanks Dustin

Posted by Dustin on Thursday 3rd May 2012 (05:08pm).

Hi Allana and Norman, Thanks for your assistance with the sale of my sons car. We initially thought TradeMe was all we needed, however it turns out the guy who purchased the car wasn't aware it was also advertised on TradeMe. So we're very pleased we made the decision to use your service. Thanks too for offering to take his car as a trade in on ours. In fact that sealed the deal in our case. It was a real pleasure to deal with you both and what a great result in a short space of time. Thank you very much and all the very best for the future. I'm sure we'll see you again at some point in the future. Kind regards, Geoff Knox

Posted by Geoff Knox on Friday 24th February 2012 (04:36pm).

Hi Graeme, Thank you so much for your updates and for keeping me so well informed of developments. I have to say your customer service is really above and beyond, and I would love to write a letter of recommendation or a positive review of your service for you once all of this is complete, you have done a stellar job for me!

Posted by Michael Lavender` on Saturday 18th February 2012 (01:07pm).

Hi Graeme Thank you for help yesterday. We all love the car. You will have a lots client from my side. Manu Riahi

Posted by Manu Riahi on Monday 21st November 2011 (08:25am).

I have spread the word how helpful you were. Thanks again, Mark

Posted by Mark at Telstra on Thursday 22nd September 2011 (09:07am).

Thanks guys you are amazing! I will drop the other key off when I get back next week. Cheers, Sue

Posted by Sue McGhie on Wednesday 10th August 2011 (10:36am).

Thanks for all your help with selling my car. This was much easier than the money I spent trying to sell it privately!

Posted by Fiona T on Wednesday 27th July 2011 (06:01pm).

I got my new Subaru from here, and i'm loving it. Saved me a couple 'a dimes too!

Posted by Jim J. on Wednesday 27th July 2011 (04:28pm).

Home | Browse | Sell Your Car! | Terms of Use | Contact Us | Links | | U-Sell on Pinterest

©2024 U-Sell (Park & Sell Yards). VS
Sell Your Vehicle Online or Sell at a U-Sell (Park & Sell Yard) Branch Nationwide | Sold vehicles will be displayed for a maximum of 1 week

Dealer Login